Posted by: energytalkradio | August 6, 2009

Top 10 Reasons I Love Armageddon

Madona Eating San Francisco

Madona Eating San Francisco

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top 10 Reasons I Love Armageddon

After reading a book that was recommended to me recently, it brought up all these fears about the end of the world.  I was brought up Jehovah’s Witness and aside from the pain of having doors slammed in my face as a child, the worst pain was of constantly living in fear of God and the end of the World.  Well, as I lay in bed after reading this book, I decided I was going to flip this thing on it’s ear and I came up with the top ten reasons I love Armageddon:

10.  No More Taxes

 9.  No More Mondays

 8.  No More Dentist Visits

 7.  No More Fruitcake

 6.  No More DMV Lines

 5.  No More Thin Toilet Paper in Public Restrooms

 4.  No More Hemeroid Commercials

 3.  No More Lawyers

 2.  No More Telemarketers

 And the Number One Reason I love Armageddon:

 1.  No More Prostate Exams!

I’ve found one of the best ways to make something less scary and take away it’s power is to look at it with my eyes wide open and laugh at it.  If you’d like to experience more inappropriate laughter, check out Monkey Minds on EnergyTalkRadio.com. 

Responses

  1. Vow, excellent blog, nice post. I saw your blog after suggesting by businessvartha. I love this and so proud to vote for this beautiful blog. I VOTED FOR YOU, I recommend your blog to other friends also. They too Voting for this blog. I hope you will help me also with your precious Vote. Just copy this link to your browser
    http://bloggerschoiceawards.com/blogs/show/70215


Leave a Reply

Categories

